jonat wrote:However, I found that if one accidentally clicks Confirm rather than Save New Site (if that's what you want), then the previous entry is not recoverable.
kilgry wrote:I believe there is one already. Check your "deleted sites" in the account settings area (or whatever that page is).
Be aware there is (or was) a bug with sharing undeleted sites. They won't share, at least for me.
Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 4 guests