Use groups when importing from Roboform

Tell us what features would make LastPass even better and vote for features that are most important to you

Moderators: admin, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, JoeSiegrist, robyn

Use groups when importing from Roboform

Postby ksa » Tue Mar 03, 2009 10:51 am

It would be great to import groups when importing from Roboform. Html contain them, for ex. MyGroup\My SubGroup\gmail. MyGroup and MySubgroup are the group and subgroup names, gmail is passcard name. Right now the info is just thrown away.
ksa
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:43 am

Re: Use groups when importing from Roboform

Postby JoeSiegrist » Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:54 am

ksa Wrote:It would be great to import groups when importing from Roboform. Html contain them, for ex. MyGroup\My SubGroup\gmail. MyGroup and MySubgroup are the group and subgroup names, gmail is passcard name. Right now the info is just thrown away.


What version of roboform? I think we import the entire group now at least for the latest Roboform
JoeSiegrist
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:40 am

Re: Use groups when importing from Roboform

Postby ksa » Mon Mar 16, 2009 3:14 pm

Roboform 6.9.92

Roboform export file attached.
ksa
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:43 am

Re: Use groups when importing from Roboform

Postby ksa » Mon Mar 16, 2009 3:15 pm

Sorry for naming it zip. I's just html
ksa
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:43 am


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests