Page 1 of 1

Improve delete confirmation dialog

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:17 am
by DavidGT
The delete confirmation dialog currently says 'Are you sure you want to delete this site?'. It would reduce the risk of deleting the wrong login (as I just did) by including the name: 'Are you sure you want to delete DOMAIN.COM?