Page 1 of 1

selection when deleting passwords

PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 11:24 am
by avr724
in trying to update my collection of passwords, I was deleting many old and never access. I selected a disjointed group of maybe 20 items, and when I went to click the next to delete, my mouse click hit on the far left of the screen/page - and ALL selections were cleared! This is the way selections work on PC's - but it it NOT nice on this sort of selection.

Also would be good to have a way to list ALL 'never' accessed sites so they could be deleted en mass