Destroy Sessions terminology inconsistent

What do you love about LastPass? What do you hate about it? Tell us why you like it, why you don't, and why.

Moderators: admin, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, JoeSiegrist, robyn

Destroy Sessions terminology inconsistent

Postby walen615 » Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:55 pm

In Account Settings -> Tools the "Destroy Sessions" button opens a tab to display Active LastPass Sessions.
The buttons "Kill checked Sessions" and "Kill all but current session" are not consistent with the previous screen's term "Destroy Sessions".

I suggest that both screens should use the term "Destroy" or "Kill" for consistency reasons and to avoid confusion.
walen615
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:52 am

Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests