Page 1 of 1

Never

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:57 am
by CarbonPepper
I see this message several times a month even though I've already done the tour. I always click "Never".

Welcome to your vault!
Your vault is a safe place to store passwords, notes, profiles for online shopping, and even documents.

And no matter where you work, your vault keeps everything in sync, so you can stay organized and save time.

Show me around - Later - Never


Screenshot
http://i68.tinypic.com/2r5t9ps.png



If the preference can't be fixed, could it least be changed to reword "Never"? The definition of "never" isn't really open to interpretation. :D