I have about 2 months left on my Premium account. I am thinking of changing to a Family plan. I just got a notice that, as a Premium user, I would get 6 months of free Family trial.
I'm just trying to figure out how this would work.
If I switch to Family now, are my 2 months of individual Premium lost?
I really wouldn't mind switching from Premium to Family now permanently instead of going on the 6 month trial - I don't want to forget 6 months from, although I'm sure I'll get emails notifying me, so maybe that's not a legit issue. But anyhow, if I do make a permanent switch now, would I get 6 months tagged onto the renewal date?