Ccleaner and Xmark

Xmarks support forums

Moderators: azitnay, admin, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, robyn, JoeSiegrist

Ccleaner and Xmark

Postby ladybug4560122 » Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:50 pm

Hi, I hope you can help me. Ever since I update Xmarks to 4.5.0.1a, Every time I run Ccleaner, and when I open Firefox I have to resign in to Xmarks.Why I have to resign in to Xmarks now? I never had to before when I ran Ccleaner, how can i fix it?

Thank you,
Claudia Johnson
ladybug4560122
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:17 pm

Re: Ccleaner and Xmark

Postby chzuck » Sat Oct 28, 2017 8:00 am

I have the exact same problem. The legacy version of Xmarks stopped working as an add-on, so I installed the same version as above only to have another problem. Come on Xmarks you need to make some kind of exclusion!
Based on the post above with no response, I most likely just wasted my time!
chzuck
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:49 pm


Return to Xmarks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest