xMarks for Edge Browser

Xmarks support forums

Moderators: admin, azitnay, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, JoeSiegrist, robyn

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby mtcsltd » Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:19 am

Yes, eagerly awaiting an Edge extension for Xmarks. Would be happy to be a beta tester.
mtcsltd
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 11:30 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby Alexconquer » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:06 am

+1 I always wait to pass on edge XD
Alexconquer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:03 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby planetf1 » Wed May 03, 2017 8:45 am

hoping for edge support here too
planetf1
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:33 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby aith85 » Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:05 am

Any updates?
We need this!
aith85
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 5:38 pm

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby lensmall002728 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:17 am

Spam links in post.
lensmall002728
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 10:42 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby skubis » Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:20 am

Any news on a release date?
skubis
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2011 11:55 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby mtcsltd » Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:45 am

Any news on when or if an edge extension will be available?

I'd like to ditch the Xmarks for IE app, as it frequently causes me problems with duplicate bookmark folders, whereas the Chrome extension works well.

I'm currently using the sync between Edge and IE using group policy settings as outlined here...
https://www.windowscentral.com/how-keep-favorites-synced-between-microsoft-edge-and-ie-windows-10

...but obviously it needs the Xmarks for IE app to do that.
mtcsltd
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 11:30 am

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby dbartenstein » Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:16 pm

Any news on this? Eagerly awaiting......
dbartenstein
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:18 pm

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby mmp23456174 » Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:47 pm

Bumping this too to show my support for this.
mmp23456174
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 11:52 pm

Re: xMarks for Edge Browser

Postby jmaine19 » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:34 pm

Any update on this? I'd love to use Edge but won't without Xmarks.
jmaine19
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:17 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Xmarks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests