I have created a folder and I want to share it. But, when I click on "Create" in the "Convert to Shared Folder" dialog box, I see the message "ERROR: That folder already exists". When I go to Admin Console, SHARED FOLDERS, I can see the folder with the same name with (deleted) after the name. It was deleted a long time ago, I can't remember when.
What's the best way to fix this? I looked and can't see an option to restore the deleted folder. Nor can I see an option to permanently delete it. I am logged on as an Enterprise Admin user.