Status of shared credentials from terminated accounts

Customer forum for LastPass Enterprise

Moderators: admin, azitnay, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, JoeSiegrist, robyn

Status of shared credentials from terminated accounts

Postby akm1988 » Sat Mar 17, 2018 6:15 am

Hi, I have an enterprise account from my company and personal account. Since sometimes I stored personal-related credentials in my enterprise account, it was often very troublesome when I'm in my personal accounts. So I have shared the credentials from my enterprise account to my personal accounts using the usual "sharing functionality".

My question is, if one day I left the company and my enterprise account is terminated, what happened to the shared credentials? Will it be deleted too? Or will it stay in my personal account?

Thanks.
akm1988
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2018 6:11 am

Return to LastPass Enterprise

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests