Page 1 of 1

2.0 Beta web vault

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2012 3:23 pm
by zarthan
Cleaning up some old sites logged into the web vault. If I visit a site and then delete that site using the browser plugin interface the vault view forces me to re login. Since I have a long password and use a Yubikey it is very inconvenient. Deleting from the web vault does not exhibit this behavior.