Page 1 of 1

LastPass for App - Can't Train!

PostPosted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 8:00 pm
by CaryRW
I am trying to train the HomePipe application, but LP is not finding it and filling in the application. There needs to be an option to manually add the application when LP can't/doesn't find it.

Re: LastPass for App - Can't Train!

PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:19 pm
by tehbishop
CaryRW Wrote:I am trying to train the HomePipe application, but LP is not finding it and filling in the application. There needs to be an option to manually add the application when LP can't/doesn't find it.


Same problem here. Win7 Ultimate x64.

Re: LastPass for App - Can't Train!

PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:36 pm
by LQDForce
I tested this on various operating systems.

It seems the problem is limited to x64 OS (Windows 7 / Vista).

32 bit windows 7 works fine.