Page 1 of 1

[Chrome] Prebuild 3.2.25 (x2)

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:19 am
by teepee229
Hi - just installed Chrome Prebuild 3.2.25 (and rebooted), - I was expecting it to replace the currently installed version, but now I've got two (both showing as 3.2.25):

LastPass Prebuild: Free Password Manager 3.2.25
LastPass: Free Password Manager 3.2.25

What should I do ? - should I delete the non-Prebuild, will it also delete the Prebuild ?, or should I just un-tick the enabled box for the non-Prebuild ?

:?:

Re: [Chrome] Prebuild 3.2.25 (x2)

PostPosted: Mon Oct 19, 2015 10:14 am
by gderuiter116
I think you should delete the pre build. In case this also deletes the final build, you can always reinstall that final build. There should not be any data loss, as the data is stored on the server.