GoDaddy

Get first access to testing new builds and betas for LastPass

Moderators: admin, anatoly_LP, chantieLP, robyn, JoeSiegrist

GoDaddy

Postby Ames » Mon Jan 19, 2009 5:15 pm

I have several (as in 5) logins at GoDaddy.com. Lastpass will often offer to login 3 or 4 when I'm on the homepage (they have a login/pass at the top of the page). On the actual login page it will often only offer 2 of them. It's very odd. It's recent, but I'm not sure it's related to recent or beta code.
Ames
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:05 am

Re: GoDaddy

Postby JoeSiegrist » Mon Jan 19, 2009 5:55 pm

Ames Wrote:I have several (as in 5) logins at GoDaddy.com. Lastpass will often offer to login 3 or 4 when I'm on the homepage (they have a login/pass at the top of the page). On the actual login page it will often only offer 2 of them. It's very odd. It's recent, but I'm not sure it's related to recent or beta code.


Can you send the 2 urls in question? We're guessing that they're slightly different and we need to make a global equivalency for the two domains.

Joe
JoeSiegrist
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:40 am


Re: GoDaddy

Postby cralls86 » Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:33 pm

Go to https://support.godaddy.com -> Click "Login" on the right under Go Daddy Customer

Autofill works on that login form

---
Magento Developers
cralls86
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:25 pm


Return to LastPass PreBuild & Beta

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests