Page 1 of 5

Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:26 am
by dcpdx
The form will simply not fill with Firefox 57, I have tried filling it on several different pages on the site. They all fill perfectly using the latest version of Chrome.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:44 am
by edhome483
I have the same problem with Firefox 57 (Quantum) and capitalone.con. Also does not autofill on vanguard.com.
At least two other sites have no problem.

I installed the binary, and the beta, per the blog: https://blog.lastpass.com/2017/10/lastp ... x-57.html/
Version: 4.1.80
Built: Fri Oct 06 2017 13:14:04 GMT-0400 (EDT)
Binary Component: true (Native Messaging version 4.1.48, built Nov 15 2017 09:44:41)
This did not help.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:42 pm
by faydao
edhome483 Wrote:I have the same problem with Firefox 57 (Quantum) and capitalone.con. Also does not autofill on vanguard.com.
At least two other sites have no problem.

I installed the binary, and the beta, per the blog: https://blog.lastpass.com/2017/10/lastp ... x-57.html/
Version: 4.1.80
Built: Fri Oct 06 2017 13:14:04 GMT-0400 (EDT)
Binary Component: true (Native Messaging version 4.1.48, built Nov 15 2017 09:44:41)
This did not help.


I used FF57, and after that I downgrade for FF 52-55, It didn't work until I replace the profile before FF57.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:23 pm
by Ozarks
Same problem. FF 57 on Linux Mint 18.2 Cinnamon

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:07 pm
by aluminu
I'm also having an issue with autofill for Capital One on this page as well as others.
https://verified.capitalone.com/sic-ui/ ... oduct=Card

Firefox 57.0 64-bit
LastPass Toolbar Version: 4.2.1.21a
Binary Component: true (Native Messaging version 4.1.48)
Windows 7 Pro SP1 64-bit

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:00 am
by 389dave
I have the same problem with Firefox 57 (also 56) on Linux.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:58 pm
by ti13828123434
Having the same issue with Capital One on Firefox 57 on Linux.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:55 am
by dsdavis
I'm having the same problem.

It works fine in Chrome, but not Firefox.

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:04 pm
by peterw4tw34tw3
Is there any fix for this coming?

Re: Capitalone.com on Firefox 57

PostPosted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:45 am
by terandrite
This is not some obscure website; this is a financial services portal provided by a Fortune 500 company.

It is *unacceptable* from a security standpoint to have to open and edit the password entry, reveal it in clear text, copy it, switch tabs back to the login tab and paste it in. *This is a banking website.*

I would really like to see a fix to this soon.