Page 1 of 1

Hulu Help

PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2009 7:36 pm
by lakesnake
As of this post, LP does not recognize login for Hulu...any headway on this?

Re: Hulu Help

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:51 am
by h0pc
I've had Hulu working for several versions back of LP. You may need to do a "recheck page" after hitting the login link since they use some sort of web-wizardry to make the login box appear.

I can't remember if I had to do something special to get LP to save my hulu login. Maybe an "add site" after entering the login info.

-E

Re: Hulu Help

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 8:15 pm
by lakesnake
I have rechecked the page many times and still no success. Funny that Roboform can log me in with no problem.

Re: Hulu Help

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 8:18 pm
by JoeSiegrist
lakesnake Wrote:I have rechecked the page many times and still no success. Funny that Roboform can log me in with no problem.

You can either hit 'Save All Entered data' after putting your username and password in -- or login, then hit reload on the page to catch it.

Joe

Re: Hulu Help

PostPosted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 10:40 pm
by lakesnake
Thanks for the help...working now :D