Page 1 of 1

How to forget past location history

PostPosted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:58 pm
by 094337
I travel quite often and sometimes I am using public wifi when using lastpass. When I visit a new location, I will be prompted to verify that it was me through email. I really like this verification system. However, it occurred to me that if I save a public location as a known location, it will not prompt me the next time someone tries to access my account from the same location since I have whitelisted it. So I would like to be able to delete my verified location from my history so that it will prompt me through email again the next time I visit the same place.